Ansprechpartner

COMPUTEC GmbH

Im Beundle 24
D-71540 Murrhardt

Tel.: +49 7192 9234-0
Fax: +49 7192 8715
E-Mail: info@computec.info

 

Unternehmensleitung

 

Herr Hans Wohlfarth
Geschäftsführer

 

+49 7192 9234-24
h.wohlfarth@computec.info

 

Herr Jürgen Budde
Dipl.-Kfm. Geschäftsführer

 

 

Verwaltung

Ute Storz

Frau Ute Storz
Kaufmännische Verwaltung

+49 7192 9234-24
u.storz@computec.info

Rosa Plontsch

Frau Rosa Plontsch
Einkauf Materialwirtschaft

+49 7192 9234-39
r.plontsch@computec.info

Softwareentwicklung

Dieter Bosch

Herr Dieter Bosch
Leitung Softwareentwicklung

+49 7192 9234-56
d.bosch@computec.info

Elektrokonstruktion

Olaf Kluge

Herr Olaf Kluge
Elektrokonstruktion

+49 7192 9234-34
o.kluge@computec.info

Andreas Koenig

Herr Andreas König
Elektrokonstruktion

+49 7192 9234-33
a.koenig@computec.info

Elektrotechnik

Bernhard Klug

Herr Bernhard Klug
Leitung Kundendienst/Fertigung

+49 7192 9234-50
b.klug@computec.info